New Mars Forums

Official discussion forum of The Mars Society and MarsNews.com

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Announcement: As a reader of NewMars forum, we have opportunities for you to assist with technical discussions in several initiatives underway. NewMars needs volunteers with appropriate education, skills, talent, motivation and generosity of spirit as a highly valued member. Write to newmarsmember * gmail.com to tell us about your ability's to help contribute to NewMars and become a registered member.

#1 2019-05-13 07:54:21

tahanson43206
Moderator
Registered: 2018-04-27
Posts: 7,325

Dr. Robert Zubrin to appear on TheSpaceShow.com

The Monday Spaceshow newsletter contained this announcement:

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN to discuss his new book, "The Case For Space" plus his recent op-ed editorials. .

The show may be streamed live, or downloaded later as an MP3 file.

If members of the NewMars forum care to do so, they are encouraged (by Dr. Livingston, host of TheSpaceShow) to call in during the show to ask questions or make comments.

(th)

Online

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB