New Mars Forums

Official discussion forum of The Mars Society and MarsNews.com

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Announcement: As a reader of NewMars forum, we have opportunities for you to assist with technical discussions in several initiatives underway. NewMars needs volunteers with appropriate education, skills, talent, motivation and generosity of spirit as a highly valued member. Write to newmarsmember * gmail.com to tell us about your ability's to help contribute to NewMars and become a registered member.

#1 2018-11-14 21:36:46

jburk
Webmaster
From: Seattle, WA
Registered: 2011-11-17
Posts: 151
Website

AMA (Reddit) with Mars Society President Robert Zubrin

With rising public interest in the exploration of Mars and a human mission to the Red Planet, the Mars Society invites you to participate in a special AMA (Ask Me Anything) r/Space session with its president and founder Dr. Robert Zubrin on Friday, November 16th at 1:00 pm MST (3:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm GMT).

As a top Mars advocate and one of the world's leading experts on planning a mission to Mars and eventual human settlement of our nearest planetary neighbor, Dr. Zubrin will be available to answer as many of your questions as possible.

Join us at: https://www.reddit.com/r/space (DrRobertZubrin).  Thanks!


James Burk | Director of InfoTech & MarsVR | The Mars Society
jburk@marssociety.org  |  +1 (206) 601-7143

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB