New Mars Forums

Official discussion forum of The Mars Society and MarsNews.com

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Announcement: We've recently made changes to our user database and have removed inactive and spam users. If you can not login, please re-register.

#1 2020-07-06 11:20:55

tahanson43206
Member
Registered: 2018-04-27
Posts: 3,073

Space Show on Planning for Lunar Economy

FYI ...

5. Friday, July 10, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back DR. JIM VEDDA with DR. GEORGE POLLOCK of The Aerospace Corporation re their Center For Space Policy And Strategy paper, "Cislunar Stewardship: Planning For Sustainability And International Cooperation."

I new Dr. Vedda **before** he earned his doctorate. 

Several of his previous visits with Dr. Livingston are available in the  Space Show archive.

(th)

Online

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB