New Mars Forums

Official discussion forum of The Mars Society and MarsNews.com

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Announcement: We've recently made changes to our user database and have removed inactive and spam users. If you can not login, please re-register.

#1 2019-05-13 07:54:21

tahanson43206
Member
Registered: 2018-04-27
Posts: 918

Dr. Robert Zubrin to appear on TheSpaceShow.com

The Monday Spaceshow newsletter contained this announcement:

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN to discuss his new book, "The Case For Space" plus his recent op-ed editorials. .

The show may be streamed live, or downloaded later as an MP3 file.

If members of the NewMars forum care to do so, they are encouraged (by Dr. Livingston, host of TheSpaceShow) to call in during the show to ask questions or make comments.

(th)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB